Off Before the Chaos EP, here is a single titled “Wahala Dey” by South South Rapper Erigga, features Oga Network.


The Extended Playlist ‘Before the Chaos (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Features from Jay Teazer, Meph and Oga Network. Download below;

audio don't die alive by Erigga


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song